Meet the Team

Sharmeen20Ahsan-Bracciale.jpeg


Sharmeen Ahsan-Bracciale

Managing Director
sharmeen.ahsanbracciale@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.8316
Skype: sabracciale

 

Lauren20Sinclair.jpeg


Lauren Sinclair

Academic Director
lauren.sinclair@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.6987
Ricardo-Oregon.png


Ricardo Ortegon

Director of Admissions
ricardo.ortegon@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.6982
Fabio20Capano.jpeg


Fabio Capano

Assistant Academic Director
fabio.capano@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.6989
Skype: fabiocapano

 

Jawee20Perla.jpeg


Jawee Perla

Student Services Director
jawee.perla@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.6980 
Kate_headshot-3.jpeg


Kate Song

Admissions Assistant
kate.song@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.8311 
Michael_Dent_--_photo.jpeg


Michael Dent

Student Services Advisor
michael.dent@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.885.8313
Anya MeetTheTeam.jpg


Anya Liu

Student Services Advisor
anya.liu@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.8312

thumbnail.jpg


Sarah Jones

Student Services Advisor
sarah.jones@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.8314
Allison-1.jpg

 
ALLISON MEYER

Student Services Advisor
allison.meyer@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.8315
robin-wallace.png


ROBIN WALLACE

Operations / HR Coordinator
robin.wallace@auaccelerator.com
p: +1.202.885.6986